FACULTY & STAFF

Rev. Joshua Kang

Principal

Joshua@gemgem.org

Rev. Sam Kim

Chaplain

samkim@gemgem.org

Youngmi Cho

Director of Finance

Youngmi@gemgem.org

Victoria Thomas

Social Studies

vthomas@gvcspa.org

Daniel Cox

Social studies

dcox01@gvcspa.org

Cristina Gonzalez

Spanish

Cristina@gemgem.org

Jason Choi

Head of School Affairs

kyungsoo@gemgem.org

Keri DeTorres

Science

Keri@gemgem.org

Keri DeTorres

Science

Keri@gemgem.org

andrew kang

READING

ANDREW@gemgem.org

Rev. Bill Wyand

Superintendent -

BCA/GVCS PA

pastor@broadfording.com

Diane Reed

Counselor

Steven Kim

Manager of  Integrated Education / Math & STEAM

Hyungjin@gemgem.org

Rev. Sunho Kim

Taekwondo Grand Master

Sunho@gemgem.org

Jarrett Smith

English

Jarrett@gemgem.org

Yan Wang

Chinese

Wangyan@gemgem.org

jenghyun shim

school affairs

sshim1@gvcspa.org

Susannah Sheldon

Social Studies

Susannah@gemgem.org

dARREN RICE

eNGLISH

darren@gemgem.org

Dr.Jack Appleby

Education Consultant

jappleby01@gmail.com

Hannah Lee

College Counselor

jeehyeon@gemgem.org

Molly Cox

Arts & Graphic Design

molly.cox@gvcspa.org

Clifton Newell

English

Sal Dobbs

English

Luke Kim

Math

Lkim1@gvcspa.org

Kwan Kim

Science

Kwanwoo@gemgem.org

karlee Kipe

music

karlee@gemgem.org

tony kuhn

MATH

TONY@gemgem.org

GLOBAL VISION CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

PENNSYLVANIA

GVCS at Scotland Campus
3583 Scotland Rd
Scotland, PA 17254

Follow us on Facebook

Contact Us

TEL: 717-251-4080

  • Facebook

Ever since 2003, Global Vision Christian School has been providing students with a rich and diverse faith-based learning environment. Our unparalleled teaching methods help to launch students to become leaders who will serve 10 billion people in the world. We always encourage both staff and students to grow, learn and live for Christ each day.