FACULTY & STAFF

Rev. Joshua Kang

Principal

joshua.kang@gvcspa.org

Rev. Moses moon

Chaplain

sungjin@gemgem.org

Youngmi Cho

Director of Finance

Youngmi@gemgem.org

Victoria Thomas

Social Studies

vthomas@gvcspa.org

TOny kuhn

English

tkuhn1@gvcspa.org

Cristina Gonzalez

Spanish

cgonzalez@gvcspa.org

Tom myers

BIBLE

myers@gemgem.org

Rev. Bill Wyand

Superintendent -

BCA/GVCS PA

pastor@broadfording.com

Diane Reed

Counselor

dreed1@gvcspa.org

Steven Kim

Manager of  Integrated Education / Math & STEAM

Hyoungjin.kim@gvcspa.org

Rev. Sunho Kim

Taekwondo Grand Master

Sunho@gemgem.org

Keri DeTorres

Science

keri.shannon@gvcspa.org

Yan Wang

Chinese

ywang1@gvcspa.org

jenghyun shim

school affairs

sshim1@gvcspa.org

Dr.Jack Appleby

Education Consultant

jappleby01@gmail.com

andrew kang

english

Akang1@gvcspa.org

Molly Cox

Arts & Graphic Design

molly.cox@gvcspa.org

Clifton Newell

English

clifton.newell@gvcspa.org

Sal Dobbs

English

Luke Kim

Math

Lkim1@gvcspa.org

Kwan Kim

Science

kwan.kim@gvcspa.org

Ever since 2003, Global Vision Christian School has been providing students with a rich and diverse faith-based learning environment. Our unparalleled teaching methods help to launch students to become leaders who will serve 10 billion people in the world. We always encourage both staff and students to grow, learn and live for Christ each day.